Even in the small things…

Standard

How priceless is your unfailing love! Both high and low among men find refuge in the shadow of your wings.  Psalm 36:7

I am so thankful that the Lord loves even me. I see myself as one of the low among men for sure, but I know that He has unfailing love for me. He can use me, I am so grateful. I pray that I wont let the little things in life cause me to faint.

Contend, O Lord, with those who contend with me; Fight against those who fight against me. Psalm 35:1

Say to my soul, “I am your salvation.” Psalm 35: 3b

The battle is the Lord’s. He has already won.

Leave a Reply

